Cumann na mBunscol Gaillimh - Officers 2020

CHAIRPERSON: Maura Murphy

VICE – CHAIRPERSON: Hilary Hussey

SECRETARY: Cyril Mannion

ASSISTANT SECRETARY: Muiris Mac Gearailt

TREASURER: Damian O Keeffe

ASSISTANT TREASURER: Sean Holian

P.R.O.: Mary Costello

I.T. OFFICER: Maria Jennings

HANDBALL OFFICER: Fearghas Mac Lochlainn

ATHLETICS OFFICER: Keith Joyce

CONNEMARA ORGANISER: Paul Gannon

BOYS FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR: Billy Farragher

GIRLS FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR: Hilary Hussey

CAMOGIE CO-ORDINATOR: Maura Murphy

HURLING CO-ORDINATOR: Sean Holian

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: All above plus Gerry Hussey.