Clg Administration

Galway County Board Committee 2012

Name Position Club
Noel Treacy County Chairperson Pádraig Pearses
Tadhg Ó Conghaile County Vice Chairperson An Spidéal
John Hynes County Secretary Liam Mellows
Bernie O'Connor County Treasurer Oranmore / Maree
Tadhg Ó Conghaile County PRO An Spidéal
Gerry Larkin County Coaching & Games Development Officer Tynagh/Abbey/Duniry
Michael Geoghegan County Development Officer Annaghdown
Pat Monaghan County Children's Officer Craughwell
Páid Ó Neachtain County Office of Irish Language & Culture An Spidéal
To be appointed County Referees Administrator
Stephen Cahalan Connacht Council Delegate Mullagh
Mattie Kilroy Connacht Council Delegate Caltra
Pat Egan Central Council Delegate Corofine
Joe Byrne Hurling Committee Representative Kinvara
Pat Kearney Hurling Committee Representative Kilbeacanty
John McGann Hurling Committee Representative Ardrahan
John Joe Holleran Football Committee Representative An Fhairche
Seamus O'Grady Football Committee Representative Monivea-Abbey
Milo Costello Football Committee Representative Menlough
To be appointed County Post Primary School Representative
To be appointed County Primary School Representative
Morgan Darcy County Handball Committee Representative Moycullen